CertIPSAS – International Public Sector Standards


CertIPSAS – International Public Sector Standards
Location: Sharjah, UAE
AED 4,000
Course Duration: 3 Months
Category: Finance, Accounting and Banking


The ACCA Certificate in International Public-Sector Accounting Standards – known as Cert IPSAS – has been specifically advanced to help you meet the difficulties of implementing IPSAS by:

Examining the structural requirements of accrual-based IPSAS on a standard-by-standard basis, for the net income of preparers, auditors and users of financial statements.

Providing help on how to use IPSAS in practice, with the service of cases, interactive exercises and formative questions explaining the difference between the cash foundation IPSAS and accrual-based IPSAS.

Eligibility / Requirements
  • Secondary Education
  • Bachelors Degree
  • ACCA Qualified
  • Other Qualifications
  • Working Professionals

VISITORS who viewed this COURSE also viewed